Contact Us

Valerie Scott
VP of Strategic Accounts
Phone: 203-840-5383
Fax: 203-840-9383
vscott@reedexpo.com

Peter Zezima
Portfolio Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5322
pzezima@reedexpo.com

Michael Annunziato
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5803
Fax: 203-840-9803
mannunziato@reedexpo.com

Jason Maczuba
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5685
jmaczuba@reedexpo.com

Diane Neff
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5440
Fax: 203-840-9440
dneff@reedexpo.com

Deb Hazen
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5362
Fax: 203-840-9362
dhazen@reedexpo.com

Dana Brady
Product Manager
Phone: 203-840-5362
Fax: 203-840-9362
dbrady@reedexpo.com

Kayla Smith
Customer Success Associate
Phone: 203-840-5937
Fax: 203-840-9937
ksmith@reedexpo.com